image

Hey guys!
So its been what a week now of doing yoga everyday. And a total of 5 lbs and some inches…gone! I’m so happy. Even though sometimes its hard to do yoga for a consistent 15 mins cause my son crawls all over me. Ha. But not bad for only being able to do it so often.

Seriously if your like me… I love smoothies. So today to start my morning I made this one.. Its a little different than my normal, but let me tell you… It was so delicious.

Today’s smoothie:
1 banana
2tbsp of peanut butter.
1 tbsp coconut oil.
1 scoop of chocolate protein powder.
1/2 cup chai tea
1/2 cup green tea
2 tsp of fish oil. (2 tapsules)
1 tsp honey.
1tsp of chia seeds.

I don’t know what made it so good. But you have to try it!

So here is my usual smoothie I do everyday. Just ran out of most my ingredients.  So that’s why I just made a different one today.

Normal everyday smoothie:
1 banana.
1/2 cup blueberry
Half of an avocado.
Handful of spinach.
1 tbsp of Greek yogurt
1/2 c soy milk
2 tbsp peanut butter.
1 tsp honey.
1 tsp chia seeds
1 scoop chocolate protein powder.
1 tbsp coconut oil.

There is a little difference huh? But I love my smoothies either way. Seriously if I could just drink smoothies all day and didn’t have to eat actual food… I probably would. But that’s not recommended. Ha.

Anyways try them and let me know what you think. Do you have any different smoothie recipes?  I’m all about trying weird and new things!

-Brooke

