Hey guys! 

So as I was thinking of what to write about today, I was getting ready for the day. So I figured why not share my secrets on what I do everyday. So let’s get started!

Moisturizer

So I always start with my moisturizer. I put this on first then do my hair, that way it has time to completely dry. Ponds happens to be my favorite right now. With hard water and the dry heat, it works the best for me. 

Primer

So next I use my primer. I switch between smashbox and makeup forever, depending on how busy my day is. I feel like smashbox hold a little longer than the makeup forever does. For my eyes, I am in love with the thank me later eye shadow primer. Holds my winged eyeliner all day long! 

Foundation

So I do foundation next, this one has been my go to. Being so fair skin, the cover girl has the right pigment for me. Not too dark, which is what I have struggled with in finding the right foundation. 

Eyeshadow

So I am obsessed with the jaclyn hill pallete! I do my eyeshadow with this, everyday! There are so many colors to choose from. You can do a natural, classy, bold or egdy. I love it!!

Eyeliner

So I am in love with winged eyeliner. The starlooks pro has a fine tip which is perfect for just winging it. 

Mascara

Have you guys tried this? It’s unreal. I use the younique 3d fiber lashes. I’m just going to say this, I suck at putting on falsies, this has heloped beyond imagine. Looks like I have some on, but indeed it’s just mascara! 

If I’m in a hurry, I use smashbox it gets the job done withough any extra steps. 


Eyebrows

So for my eyebrows I just use a dark eyeshadow base. I know, right? 

Bronzer

So next I use my the balm, bahama mama bronzer. I haven’t found a good contour for me, so I use this similar to how I would contour

Blush

Again, I’m in love with the balm, balm springs blush. Perfect shade for my fair skin.

Highlighter

Honestly, I use a shade from the jaclyn hill pallete to highlight. 

Lips

So I switch between the mellow, nude and the nyx whipped I love them both. 

Makeup bag

Have you seen my makeup bag? I love it. It’s from  ipsy. I love the ice cream cones and popcycles. Too cute.

So what did you guys think? Did you use any of these products? What’s your favorites? Tell me below. Thanks for reading!

šŸ’œ Brooke 

