Hey guys!

So everyone has some kind of workout plan that works for them. Let me share my workout routine. I go for a 30-40 min walk everyday. I have hyper dogs, they need it as much as I do! On top of that, I have a weekly routine. 

Monday

  • 20 high knee
  • 15 burpees 
  • 20 mountain climbers
  • 20 jumping Jacks
  • I do this 2 times. 

Tuesday 

  • 15 squats
  • 20 side kicks per leg
  • 15 lunges per leg
  • 20 glue bridge
  • Again I do this 2 times.

Wednesday

  • Easy day!
  • 60 arm circles
  • 60 punches
  • With these I make sure to switch directions in the middle of doing it. 

Thursday

  • 30 second plank
  • 30 second one leg plank/ per leg
  • 30 second side plank/ per side
  • 30 second up & down plank
  • Repeat twice.

Friday

My hard day. 

  • 20 bent leg jack knife crunches
  • 20 bicycle crunches
  • 20 straight leg sit ups
  • 20 toe taps
  • 20 Russian twist
  • 20 plank side crunch/ per side
  • 20 tricep dips
  • 60 second elbow plank

I do this twice. 

Saturday & Sunday

Rest! 

What kind of workouts are your favorite? For me I have a love/hate realtionship with the side kicks. They hurt, but so good and rewarding! I must admit… I dispise burpees. I really hate Mondays more! Haha

Sorry it was a short blog, but hoped it helped get you a little motivated. Share your tips and workouts with me! I’d love to learn more. Thanks for reading!

šŸ’œ Brooke 

