Hey guys!

Okay so I just recently bought the kkw and kylie cosmetics créme liquid lipstick! I was so excited to finally try it. So I figure I’d share my first impression and review with you!

So starting off the texture of the lipsticks are so creamy! Altho I’m not a big fan of the sticky texture afterwards. I’d say within 10 minutes after applying the stickiness does goes away. Plus the color last all day!  Thats a bonus! So let’s go thru all of the colors!

Kim

Kim is the most pink based one out of the four. It’s a very nice color. This is defiantly a color to wear when you want to girl it up. It’s beautiful. 


Kiki

Kiki is very simular to kimberly, just a little more orange tone. It’s a very nuetral color. When I am feeling kinda bland and wanna just spice up my mood, this will be my go to.  


Kimmie

Kimmie is red and bold. For my fair skin it is a bit too much, but the color of the red is unlike any I’ve seen. It’s stunning, but stains. After trying it on and swapping the colors, I was red! I would scrub and scrub… nothing. This color I would recommend someone who isn’t so porcelain, like myself. 

Kimberly 

So the kimberly one is very nuetral and nudeish. This is probably my favorite one, due to the fact that I am so pale that it doesnt look over powering or make me look even more pale. It’s an everyday kinda thing! Will go with anything. 

Okay so over all I’d give the kkw by kylie cosmetics a 8/10, simply due to the tacky feeling of this lipstick. I’m a huge fan of the colors and the creaminess. I would defiantly say it’s worth buying!

Have you tried this lipstick? What were your thoughts? Let me know.  Thanks for reading!

💜 Brooke 

   “I WAS NOT COMPENSATED FOR THIS POST; HOWEVER, I AM CREATING THIS POST AS PART OF A CONTEST” #contest #influensterawards @influenster 

