Hey guys!

So It been a grip since I posted a new blog, I’ll start to get better about it, I promise. I have great news though! I opened up my own etsy store!

I’m a stay at home mom, so I wanted to do something I loved! Bring my creativity to the world. So…. dun dun dun… I started making pinecone wreaths! I’m so in love with doing it!

So truth be told, I’m not meant to work for a company. Just not for me. I’d rather be my own boss and make my own hours! So I figured why not atleast try? What’s the worst that can happen… it doesn’t go anywhere?! That’s not my worry at all! Honestly I just enjoy making them so much, I’m not too worried about the success level. if people like them and want to buy them great! Concurring my fears of failure and just jumping into something was hard at first. Once I decided that I’m just happy making them regardless, all my fears disappeared. Want to see some?

Skeleton Halloween wreath

Spider wreath

Fall wreath

Wine wreath

As you can see I love doing themed wreaths! Would you guys like to see my process of making one? I’d love to share! (In the next post).

All in all, just do something that makes you happy! I finally at the age of 29, found something that makes me truly happy doing. Find your happiness!

Newest addition to my store!

Want a closer look?

https://www.etsy.com/listing/728334072/halloween-pinecone-wreath

Thank you for taking the time to read this!

šŸ’œBrooke